Plugins - myCRED - Stable (latest release) - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (794 entries)

en: %s Log Import
zh-CN: %s 日志导入

en: Import log entries via a CSV file.
zh-CN: 通过CSV文件导入的日志条目。

en: %s Balance Import
zh-CN: %s 余额导入

en: %s CubePoints Import
zh-CN: %s CubePoints 导入

en: Import CubePoints log entries and / or balances.
zh-CN: 导入 CubePoints 日志条目 和/或 余额。

en: Processing...
zh-CN: 处理中...

en: Sent
zh-CN: 发送

en: Error - Try Again
zh-CN: 错误 - 请重试

en: Balance
zh-CN: 余额

en: History
zh-CN: 历史记录

en: Setup
zh-CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh-CN: 設定

en: Point
zh-CN: 积分

en: Points
zh-CN: 积分

en: Deleted
zh-CN: 删除

en: Deleted Item
zh-CN: 删除项目

en: General
zh-CN: 主要

en: User Related
zh-CN: 相关用户

en: Post Related
zh-CN: 相关帖子

en: Comment Related
zh-CN: 相关评论

en: Widget Related
zh-CN: 相关小工具

en: Amount Related
zh-CN: 数目相关

en: Video Related
zh-CN: 相关视频

en: and
zh-CN: 和

en: Available Template Tags:
zh-CN: 可用的模板标签：

en: No limit
zh-CN: 没有限制

en: in total
zh-CN: 共计

en: per day
zh-CN: 每天

en: per week
zh-CN: 每周

en: per month
zh-CN: 每月

en: Maximum once | Maximum %d times
zh-CN[0]: 最多一次

en: myCRED requires SQL 5.0 or higher. Version detected:
zh-CN: myCRED需要 SQL5.0 或更高版本。版本检测：

en: The mcrypt PHP library must be enabled in order to use this plugin! Please check your PHP configuration or contact your host and ask them to enable it for you!
zh-CN: mcrypt PHP库必需启用才能使用次插件！请检查您的PHP配置或联系您的主机上并请他们启用！

en: Sorry but your WordPress installation does not reach the minimum requirements for running myCRED. The following errors were given:
zh-CN: 对不起，您的WordPress安装没有达到运行myCRED的最低要求。分别给予以下错误：

en: Run Setup
zh-CN: 运行设置程序

en: myCRED Setup
zh-CN: myCRED 设置

en: %s Setup
zh-CN: %s 设置

en: Add-ons
zh-CN: 扩展

en: Labels
zh-CN: 标签

en: Format
zh-CN: 格式

en: Prefix
zh-CN: 前缀

en: Separators
zh-CN: 分离器

en: Decimals
zh-CN: 小数

en: Suffix
zh-CN: 后缀

en: Security
zh-CN: 安全

en: This feature requires WordPress Permalinks to be setup and enabled!
zh-CN: 此功能需要设置和启用 WordPress 的固定链接！

en: Click Update Settings to load the Remote API settings.
zh-CN: 单击更新设置以加载远程API设置。

en: Allow Remote Access
zh-CN: 允许远程访问

en: Remote Access
zh-CN: 远程访问

en: API Key
zh-CN: API 密钥

en: Key
zh-CN: 关键字

en: 16, 24 or 32 characters
zh-CN: 16, 24 或 32 个字符

en: Required for this feature to work!<br />Minimum 12 characters.
zh-CN: 需要此功能工作！<br/>最少12个字符。

en: Key Length
zh-CN: 密钥长度

en: Generate New Key
zh-CN: 生成新密钥

en: Warning!
zh-CN: 警告!

en: Keep this key safe! Those you share this key with will be able to remotely deduct / add / transfer %plural%!
zh-CN: 保证这个密钥的安全！那些你一起分享这个密钥的人就能远程扣除/添加/转让 %plural%！

en: Incoming URI
zh-CN: 传入的URI

en: The incoming call address. Remote calls made to any other URL will be ignored.
zh-CN: 传入的地址。任何其他的URL做远程调用将被忽略。

en: Debug Mode
zh-CN: 调试模式

en: Remember to disable when not used to prevent mischievous calls from learning about your setup!
zh-CN: 如果不使用，记住要关闭！防止恶意传入请求来获取你的设置！

en: %s Overview
zh-CN: %s 概览

en: Total amount in circulation
zh-CN: 在流通的总金额

en: Awarded
zh-CN: 奖励

en: Deducted
zh-CN: 扣除

en: click to close
zh-CN: 点击关闭

en: click to open
zh-CN: 点击打开

en: Settings Updated
zh-CN: 设置更新

en: This Hook has no settings
zh-CN: 这个HOOK没有设置项

en: / Day
zh-CN: / 天

en: / Week
zh-CN: / 周

en: / Month
zh-CN: / 月

en: in Total
zh-CN: 共计

en: Once every 24 hours
zh-CN: 每24小时一次

en: Once every 7 days
zh-CN: 每7天一次

en: Once per day (reset at midnight)
zh-CN: 每天一次（在午夜重置）

en: Select
zh-CN: 选择

en: Master Template
zh-CN: 主模板

en: Enabled
zh-CN: 啟用

en: Network Settings
zh-CN: 网路设定

en: %s Network
zh-CN: %s 网络

en: Note! %s has not yet been setup.
zh-CN: 注意！ %s 尚未设置。

en: Disabled
zh-CN: 不启用

en: Central Logging
zh-CN: 中央日志

en: Site Block
zh-CN: 网站阻止

en: Comma separated list of blog ids where %s is to be disabled.
zh-CN: 逗号分隔的博客ID 列表，它们将不使用 %s。

en: Save Network Settings
zh-CN: 保存网络设置

en: Export
zh-CN: 出口

en: Log entries are exported to a CSV file and depending on the number of entries selected, the process may take a few seconds.
zh-CN: 日志条目导出到CSV文件，根据所选条目的数量，这个过程可能需要几秒钟。

en: Point Type
zh-CN: 积分类型

en: Username
zh-CN: 用户名字

en: Hooks
zh-CN: 钩子

en: Delete
zh-CN: 刪除

en: Close
zh-CN: 关闭 [X]

en: Save
zh-CN: 儲存

en: Cancel
zh-CN: 退出

en: My History
zh-CN: 我的历史

en: %s's History
zh-CN: %s 的历史

en: Current balance
zh-CN: 当前余额

en: All
zh-CN: 所有的

en: Today
zh-CN: 今日

en: Yesterday
zh-CN: 昨日

en: This Week
zh-CN: 本周

en: This Month
zh-CN: 本月

en: Go
zh-CN: 确定

en: Do not show
zh-CN: 不显示

en: Include in Profile Header
zh-CN: 包含在资料页头部

en: Include under the "Profile" tab
zh-CN: 包括在"个人资料"TAB下面

en: Include under the "Profile" tab and Profile Header
zh-CN: 包含于 "资料"选项卡和资料页头部

en: Show in Profile
zh-CN: 显示在个人资料

en: %singular% Balance
zh-CN: %singular% 余额

en: Template
zh-CN: 模版

en: %plural% History
zh-CN: %plural% 历史

en: Members can view each others %_plural% history.
zh-CN: 用户可以查看对方的 %_plural% 历史。

en: Menu Title
zh-CN: 菜单标题

en: Title shown to me
zh-CN: 为我显示的标题

en: Title shown to others. Use %s to show the first name.
zh-CN: 为其他用户显示的标题。使用 %s 来显示名字。

en: Menu Position
zh-CN: 管理菜单位置

en: Current menu positions:
zh-CN: 当前菜单位置：

en: History URL slug
zh-CN: 历史URL别名

en: Number of history entries to show
zh-CN: 历史日志条目的显示数量

en: Give your users badges based on their interaction with your website.
zh-CN: 基于您的用户的活跃度奖励他们勋章。

en: Setup recurring payouts or offer / charge interest on user account balances.
zh-CN: 设置经常性支出或支付/收取用户帐户余额的利息。

en: The <strong>buy</strong>CRED Add-on allows your users to buy points using PayPal, Skrill (Moneybookers) or NETbilling. <strong>buy</strong>CRED can also let your users buy points for other members.
zh-CN: <strong>buy</strong>CRED 扩展允许用户使用PayPal、Skrill (Moneybookers) 或 NETbilling 购买积分。 <strong>buy</strong>CRED 也可以让你的用户为其他用户购买积分。

en: The coupons add-on allows you to create coupons that users can use to add points to their accounts.
zh-CN: 优惠券扩展允许您创建优惠券，用户可以用它添加积分到他们的帐户。

en: Create email notices for any type of myCRED instance.
zh-CN: 为任何类型的 myCRED 实例创建电子邮件通知。

en: Let your users pay using their <strong>my</strong>CRED points balance. Supported Carts: WooCommerce, MarketPress and WP E-Commerce. Supported Event Bookings: Event Espresso and Events Manager (free & pro).
zh-CN: 让用户使用他们的 <strong>my</strong>CRED 积分余额进行支付。支持购物车：WooCommerce、 MarketPress 和 WP E-Commerce。支持活动预订：Event Espresso 和 Events Manager （免费版和专业版）。

en: Create pop-up notifications for when users gain or loose points.
zh-CN: 当用户获得或失去积分时创建弹出通知。

en: Create ranks for users reaching a certain number of %_plural% with the option to add logos for each rank.
zh-CN: 当用户达到一定数量的 %_plural% 时创建等级，使用这个选项为每个等级添加图标。

en: This add-on allows you to sell posts, pages or any public post types on your website. You can either sell the entire content or using our shortcode, sell parts of your content allowing you to offer "teasers".
zh-CN: 这个扩展允许您在您的网站上销售文章、页面或任何公开的文章类型。您可以销售文章的全部内容，或使用我们的简码来销售文章的部分内容。

en: Allow your users to send or "donate" points to other members by either using the mycred_transfer shortcode or the myCRED Transfer widget.
zh-CN: 通过使用 mycred_transfer 简码或 myCRED转让 小工具，允许用户发送或"捐献"积分给其他用户。

en: Add-on Activated
zh-CN: 扩展已启用

en: Add-on Deactivated
zh-CN: 扩展已停用

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 未启用

en: Accounts successfully reset
zh-CN: 账户成功重置

en: No users found to export
zh-CN: 没有找到用户要导出

en: Invalid decimal value.
zh-CN: 无效的小数值。

en: Log Updated
zh-CN: 记录已更新

en: Warning! All entries in your log will be permanently removed! This can not be undone!
zh-CN: 警告！在日志中的所有条目将被永久删除！此操作无法撤消！

en: All log entries belonging to deleted users will be permanently deleted! This can not be undone!
zh-CN: 属于已删除用户的所有日志条目将被永久删除！此操作无法撤消！

en: Warning! All user balances will be set to zero! This can not be undone!
zh-CN: 警告！所有的用户余额将被设置为零！此操作无法撤消！

en: Done!
zh-CN: 完成了！

en: In order to adjust the number of decimal places you want to use we must update your log. It is highly recommended that you backup your current log before continuing!
zh-CN: 为了调整为您想使用的小数位，我们必须更新您的日志。强烈推荐您在继续之前备份当前的日志！

en: Update Database
zh-CN: 更新数据库

en: No decimals
zh-CN: 五小数

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to change your default point types setup.
zh-CN: <a href="%s">点击这里</a> 以修改您的默认积分类型设置。

en: Core Settings
zh-CN: 核心设置

en: Tip
zh-CN: 提示

en: As this is your main point type, the value you select here will be the largest number of decimals your installation will support.
zh-CN: 由于这是您的默认的几分类型，您在此选定的值将会成为该实例支持的最大的小数位数。

en: Delete log entries when user is deleted.
zh-CN: 用户被删除时，删除与之相关的日志条目。

en: Management
zh-CN: 管理

en: Entries
zh-CN: 条目

en: Empty Log
zh-CN: 空日志

en: Users
zh-CN: 用户

en: Set all to zero
zh-CN: 全部设为零

en: Point Types
zh-CN: 积分类型

en: Meta Key
zh-CN: Meta键

en: Label
zh-CN: 标记

en: Add New Type
zh-CN: 添加新类型

en: The meta key must be lowercase and only contain letters or underscores. All other characters will be deleted!
zh-CN: meta key仅可使用小写字母和下划线。全部其它字符将会被删除！

en: Update Settings
zh-CN: 更新设置

en: Identify users by
zh-CN: 通过什么识别用户

en: User ID
zh-CN: 用户 ID

en: User Email
zh-CN: 用户邮件

en: User Login
zh-CN: 用户名

en: Use ID if you intend to use this export as a backup of your current site while Email is recommended if you want to export to a different site.
zh-CN: 如果你打算使用这个导出作为当前网站的备份，并且导入到另一个不同的站点的话，推荐使用ID。

en: Import Log Entry
zh-CN: 导入日志条目

en: Optional log entry to use if you intend to import this file in a different %s installation.
zh-CN: （可选）使用日志条目，如果你打算在一个不同的 %s 安装中导入这个文件。

en: Update Balance
zh-CN: 更新余额

en: User is excluded
zh-CN: 用户被排除在外

en: Log Entry can not be empty
zh-CN: 日志条目不能为空

en: Amount can not be zero
zh-CN: 数目不能为零

en: Date
zh-CN: 时间

en: Entry
zh-CN: 条目

en: Edit Users Balance
zh-CN: 编辑用户余额

en: Excluded
zh-CN: 排除

en: Adjust
zh-CN: 调整

en: Edit
zh-CN: 离开

en: ID
zh-CN: 编号

en: Current Balance
zh-CN: 当前余额

en: Amount
zh-CN: 金额

en: A positive or negative value
zh-CN: 正值或负值

en: Log Entry
zh-CN: 日志条目

en: optional
zh-CN: 可选

en: Log
zh-CN: 历史

en: User
zh-CN: 用户

en: Row Deleted
zh-CN: 行已删除

en: Log entry not found
zh-CN: 没有找到日志条目

en: Edit Log Entry
zh-CN: 编辑日志条目

en: Are you sure you want to delete this log entry? This can not be undone!
zh-CN: 您确定要删除此日志条目？此操作无法撤消！

en: Search results for
zh-CN: 搜索结果

en: Warning. The required Mcrypt PHP Library is not installed on this server! Certain hooks and shortcodes will not work correctly!
zh-CN: 警告。Mcrypt PHP库未在该服务器上安装！中央银行和缎带吗将不会正常工作！

en: My %s History
zh-CN: 我的 %s 历史

en: Coupons
zh-CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon
zh-CN: 优惠券

en: Create New
zh-CN: 新建

en: Edit Coupon
zh-CN: 编辑优惠券

en: New Coupon
zh-CN: 新优惠券

en: Search coupons
zh-CN: 搜索优惠券

en: No coupons found
zh-CN: 没有优惠券

en: No coupons found in Trash
zh-CN: 回收站没有优惠券

en: Email Notices
zh-CN: 邮件通知

en: Coupon updated.
zh-CN: 优惠券已更新。

en: Coupon published.
zh-CN: 优惠券已发布。

en: Coupon Code
zh-CN: 优惠券代码

en: Value
zh-CN: 价值

en: Used
zh-CN: 已用

en: Limits
zh-CN: 限制

en: Expires
zh-CN: 过期

en: 1 time | %d times
zh-CN[0]: 1次

en: Per User
zh-CN: 每用户

en: Expired
zh-CN: 过期

en: In %s time
zh-CN: %s 次

en: Coupon Setup
zh-CN: 优惠券设置

en: Coupon Limits
zh-CN: 优惠券限制

en: Coupon Requirements
zh-CN: 优惠券要求

en: Select the point type that this coupon is applied.
zh-CN: 选择此优惠券适用的积分类型。

en: Expire
zh-CN: 到期

en: Optional date when this coupon expires. Expired coupons will be trashed.
zh-CN: （可选）此优惠券过期的日期。过期的优惠券将被丢弃。

en: Global Maximum
zh-CN: 全局最大次数

en: User Maximum
zh-CN: 用户最大次数

en: The maximum number of times this coupon can be used by a user.
zh-CN: 一个用户可使用改优惠券的最大次数。

en: Minimum Balance
zh-CN: 最少余额

en: Optional minimum balance a user must have in order to use this coupon. Use zero to disable.
zh-CN: 可选的必须拥有最少余额的用户才能使用此优惠券。使用零则禁用。

en: Maximum Balance
zh-CN: 最多余额

en: Optional maximum balance a user can have in order to use this coupon. Use zero to disable.
zh-CN: （可选）必须拥有最多余额的用户才能使用此优惠券。使用零则禁用。

en: Invalid Coupon Message
zh-CN: 无效的优惠券信息

en: Message to show when users try to use a coupon that does not exists.
zh-CN: 当用户试图使用不存在的优惠券时显示的信息。

en: Expired Coupon Message
zh-CN: 过期优惠券信息

en: Message to show when users try to use that has expired.
zh-CN: 当用户试图使用已过期的优惠券时显示的信息。

en: Minimum Balance Message
zh-CN: 最少余额信息

en: Message to show when a user does not meet the minimum balance requirement. (if used)
zh-CN: 当用户不符合最少余额要求时显示的信息。（如果使用）

en: Maximum Balance Message
zh-CN: 最多余额信息

en: Message to show when a user does not meet the maximum balance requirement. (if used)
zh-CN: 当用户不符合最多余额要求时显示的信息。（如果使用）

en: User Limit Message
zh-CN: 用户限制信息

en: Message to show when the user limit has been reached for the coupon.
zh-CN: 当用户试图使用已达到限制的优惠券时显示的信息。

en: Success Message
zh-CN: 成功信息

en: Message to show when a coupon was successfully deposited to a users account.
zh-CN: 当一个优惠券已成功存入一个用户帐户时显示的信息。

en: Log Template
zh-CN: 日志模板

en: Log entry for successful coupon redemption. Use %coupon% to show the coupon code.
zh-CN: 成功返券的日志条目。使用 %coupon% 以显示优惠券代码。

en: Badges
zh-CN: 勋章

en: Badge
zh-CN: 勋章

en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新信息

en: Edit Badge
zh-CN: 编辑勋章

en: New Badge
zh-CN: 新勋章

en: View Badge
zh-CN: 查看勋章

en: Search Badge
zh-CN: 搜索勋章

en: No badges found
zh-CN: 未找到勋章

en: No badges found in Trash
zh-CN: 没有在回收站中找到勋章

en: Badge Updated.
zh-CN: 勋章已更新。

en: Badge Name
zh-CN: 勋章名称

en: Default Image
zh-CN: 默认图片

en: Requirements
zh-CN: 必需条件

en: Add Level
zh-CN: 添加等级

en: Level
zh-CN: 级别

en: Badge Image
zh-CN: 勋章图片

en: Use as Badge
zh-CN: 作为勋章使用

en: Badge Setup
zh-CN: 勋章射猪

en: Assign Badge
zh-CN: 指定勋章

en: Remove Connections
zh-CN: 移除连接

en: Time(s)
zh-CN: 次

en: In total
zh-CN: 共计

en: Level %d
zh-CN: 级别 %d

en: Requirement
zh-CN: 条件

en: Log template
zh-CN: 日志模板

en: Show all badges, including badges users have not yet earned.
zh-CN: 显示全部勋章，包括用户尚未获取的勋章。

en: Include in Profile
zh-CN: 包含于资料页

en: Include in Forum Replies
zh-CN: 包含于论坛回复

en: Include in Profile and Forum Replies
zh-CN: 包含于资料页和论坛回复

en: Available Shortcodes
zh-CN: 可用简码

en: Select a level
zh-CN: 选择一个级别

en: Earned
zh-CN: 已获取

en: No users has yet earned this badge.
zh-CN: 还没有用户获取该勋章。

en: No connections where removed.
zh-CN: 被移除的地方没有关联。

en: %s connections where removed.
zh-CN: %s 关联已被移除。

en: Notifications
zh-CN: 通知

en: Use %entry% to show the log entry in the notice and %amount% for the amount.
zh-CN: 在通知中使用 %entry% 来显示日志条目，使用 %amount% 显示金额。

en: Restore to default
zh-CN: 恢复默认

en: Transient Lifespan
zh-CN: 保存期

en: The number of days a users notification is saved before being automatically deleted.
zh-CN: 通知保存的天数，过期则自动删除。

en: Duration
zh-CN: 时长

en: Number of seconds before a notice is automatically removed after being shown to user. Use zero to disable.
zh-CN: 一个提示在多少秒之后自动消失。使用0则禁用。

en: Use the included CSS Styling for notifications.
zh-CN: 使用内置的CSS样式的通知。

en: Transaction completed.
zh-CN: 交易完成。

en: Security token could not be verified. Please contact your site administrator!
zh-CN: 安全令牌无法验证。请与网站管理员联系！

en: Communications error. Please try again later.
zh-CN: 通信错误。请稍后再试。

en: Recipient not found. Please try again.
zh-CN: 没有找到收件人。请再试一次。

en: Transaction declined by recipient.
zh-CN: 交易被收件人拒绝了。

en: Incorrect amount. Please try again.
zh-CN: 金额不正确。请再试一次。

en: This myCRED Add-on has not yet been setup! No transfers are allowed until this has been done!
zh-CN: 这个 myCRED 扩展还没有进行设置！在完成设置前，任何转账都是不允许的！

en: Insufficient Funds. Please try a lower amount.
zh-CN: 资金不足。请尝试较低的数额。

en: Transfer Limit exceeded.
zh-CN: 超出转账限额。

en: Yes
zh-CN: 是的

en: No
zh-CN: 沒有

en: Transfers
zh-CN: 转让

en: Reload
zh-CN: 刷新

en: Autofill Recipient
zh-CN: 自动填充收件人

en: Select what user details recipients should be autofilled by.
zh-CN: 选择用户的哪些信息可以自动填充到收件人。

en: Limit Amount
zh-CN: 限制金额

en: Log Templates
zh-CN: 日志模板

en: Log template for sending
zh-CN: 用于发送的日志模板

en: Log template for receiving
zh-CN: 用于接收的日志模板

en: Limit Template
zh-CN: 限制模板

en: Balance Template
zh-CN: 余额模板

en: Statistics
zh-CN: 分析

en: Email Notice Updated.
zh-CN: 邮件通知已更新。

en: Email Subject
zh-CN: 邮件主题

en: Status
zh-CN: 当前状态

en: Not Active
zh-CN: 没启用

en: Active
zh-CN: 状态

en: Administrator
zh-CN: 管理员

en: Both
zh-CN: 双向

en: Available Template Tags
zh-CN: 可用的模板标签

en: Send this email notice when...
zh-CN: 发送该邮件通知当...

en: required
zh-CN: (必填)

en: Recipient:
zh-CN: 收件人：

en: Senders Name:
zh-CN: 发件人名称：

en: Senders Email:
zh-CN: 发件人的邮箱：

en: Reply-To Email:
zh-CN: 回复给邮件：

en: CSS Styling
zh-CN: CSS样式

en: Site Related
zh-CN: 网站相关

en: Your websites title
zh-CN: 您的网站标题

en: Your websites address
zh-CN: 您的网站地址

en: Your websites tagline (description)
zh-CN: 您的网站标语（介绍）

en: Your websites admin email
zh-CN: 您的网站管理邮箱

en: Total number of blog members
zh-CN: 博客成员总数

en: The users new balance
zh-CN: 用户的新余额

en: The users old balance
zh-CN: 用户的老余额

en: The amount of points gained or lost in this instance
zh-CN: 该实例中用户获取或失去的积分数量

en: The log entry
zh-CN: 该日志条目

en: WordPress Cron is disabled. Emails will be sent immediately.
zh-CN: WordPress Cron已被禁用，邮件将会被马上发送。

en: Send emails immediately
zh-CN: 马上发送邮件

en: Send emails once an hour
zh-CN: 每小时发送邮件

en: Send emails once a day
zh-CN: 每天发送邮件

en: SMTP Debug. Enable if you are experiencing issues with wp_mail() or if you use a SMTP plugin for emails.
zh-CN: SMTP 调试。如果您遇到wp_mail()问题或者您使用SMTP插件可启用此项。

en: Defaults
zh-CN: 默认

en: Reply-To:
zh-CN: 回复给：

en: Default Email Content
zh-CN: 默认邮件内容

en: Default email content.
zh-CN: 默认邮件内容。

en: Ranks for %s
zh-CN: %s的级别

en: Ranks
zh-CN: 等级

en: Rank
zh-CN: 等级

en: Edit Rank
zh-CN: 编辑等级

en: New Rank
zh-CN: 新等级

en: View Rank
zh-CN: 查看等级

en: Search Ranks
zh-CN: 搜索等级

en: No ranks found
zh-CN: 没有等级

en: No ranks found in Trash
zh-CN: 回收站里没有等级

en: Rank Updated.
zh-CN: 级别已更新。

en: Completed - Total of %d users effected
zh-CN: 完成 - 总计 %d 位用户受影响

en: Warning! All ranks will be deleted! This can not be undone!
zh-CN: 警告！所有排名将被删除！此操作无法撤消！

en: Are you sure you want to re-assign user ranks?
zh-CN: 您确定要重新分配用户排名？

en: Rank Title
zh-CN: 等级标题

en: No Logo Set
zh-CN: 还没设置Logo

en: Any Value
zh-CN: 任何值

en: Minimum %plural%
zh-CN: 最小 %plural%

en: Maximum %plural%
zh-CN: 最大 %plural%

en: Not Set
zh-CN: 还没设置

en: Rank Features
zh-CN: 等级特色

en: Title
zh-CN: 书名

en: %plural% requirement
zh-CN: %plural% 条件

en: Content
zh-CN: 正文

en: Excerpt
zh-CN: 片段

en: Comments
zh-CN: 條評論

en: Page Attributes
zh-CN: 页面属性

en: Custom Fields
zh-CN: 自定义域

en: Display Order
zh-CN: 显示顺序

en: Ascending - Lowest rank to highest
zh-CN: 递增 - 最低排名到最高

en: Descending - Highest rank to lowest
zh-CN: 递减 - 最高排名到最低

en: Calculate Totals
zh-CN: 计算汇总

en: Do not show.
zh-CN: 不显示。

en: Include in Profile Header.
zh-CN: 包括在个人资料头部。

en: Include under the "Profile" tab and Profile Header.
zh-CN: 包括在"个人资料"TAB下面和个人资料头部。

en: Template to use when showing a users Rank in BuddyPress. Use %rank_title% for the title and %rank_logo% to show the rank logo. HTML is allowed.
zh-CN: 在BuddyPress中显示用户级别的模板。使用%rank_title% 显示级别名称使用%rank_logo%显示级别Logo。

en: Include in Topic Replies
zh-CN: 包含于话题回复

en: Include in Topic Replies and Profile
zh-CN: 包含于话题回复和资料页

en: User Meta Key
zh-CN: 用户Meta键

en: No. of ranks
zh-CN: 等级数量

en: Remove All Ranks
zh-CN: 移除所有等级

en: Assign Ranks to Users
zh-CN: 分配等级给用户

en: Banking
zh-CN: 银行

en: Central Banking
zh-CN: 中央银行

en: Compound Interest
zh-CN: 利息

en: Recurring Payouts
zh-CN: 定期支付

en: Setup mass %_singular% payouts for your users.
zh-CN: 为用户安装%_singular%。

en: Enable
zh-CN: 开启

en: Update Changes
zh-CN: 更新设置

en: Profit Share
zh-CN: 利润分享

en: Sell Content
zh-CN: 销售内容

en: Post Types
zh-CN: 发布类型

en: Button Label
zh-CN: 按钮标签

en: Price
zh-CN: 票价

en: No log entries found
zh-CN: 没有找到日志条目

en: Show all references
zh-CN: 显示所有引用

en: Show in order
zh-CN: 显示顺序

en: Ascending
zh-CN: 顺序

en: Descending
zh-CN: 反序

en: Filter
zh-CN: 过滤

en: User Missing
zh-CN: 用户丢失

en: No export options available.
zh-CN: 没有可用的导出选项。

en: Search Log
zh-CN: 搜索日志

en: search log entries
zh-CN: 搜索日志条目

en: Website Registration
zh-CN: 网站注册

en: Website Visit
zh-CN: 查看网站

en: Viewing Content (Member)
zh-CN: 查看内容 (会员)

en: Viewing Content (Author)
zh-CN: 查看内容(作者)

en: Logging in
zh-CN: 登录

en: Publishing Content
zh-CN: 发布内容

en: Approved Comment
zh-CN: 批准评论

en: Unapproved Comment
zh-CN: 评论未被批准

en: SPAM Comment
zh-CN: 垃圾评论

en: Deleted Comment
zh-CN: 评论被删除

en: Link Click
zh-CN: 点击链接

en: Watching Video
zh-CN: 查看视频

en: Visitor Referral
zh-CN: 推荐用户

en: Signup Referral
zh-CN: 推荐注册

en: New Profile Update
zh-CN: 新的资料页已更新

en: Profile Update Removal
zh-CN: 资料页更新删除

en: Avatar Upload
zh-CN: 头像上传

en: New Friendship
zh-CN: 新的朋友关系

en: Ended Friendship
zh-CN: 启用朋友关系

en: New Profile Comment
zh-CN: 新的简介评论

en: Profile Comment Deletion
zh-CN: 简介评论删除

en: New Message
zh-CN: 新短信

en: Sending Gift
zh-CN: 送礼物

en: New Group
zh-CN: 新群组

en: Deleted Group
zh-CN: 删除群组

en: New Group Forum Topic
zh-CN: 新的群组论坛话题

en: Edit Group Forum Topic
zh-CN: 编辑群组论坛话题

en: New Group Forum Post
zh-CN: 新的群组论坛文章

en: Edit Group Forum Post
zh-CN: 编辑群组论坛文章

en: Joining Group
zh-CN: 加入群组

en: Leaving Group
zh-CN: 离开群组

en: New Group Avatar
zh-CN: 新的群组头像

en: New Group Comment
zh-CN: 新的群组评论

en: Photo Upload
zh-CN: 照片上传

en: Video Upload
zh-CN: 视频上传

en: Music Upload
zh-CN: 音乐上传

en: New Link
zh-CN: 新链接

en: Link Voting
zh-CN: 链接投票

en: Link Update
zh-CN: 链接更新

en: New Forum (bbPress)
zh-CN: 新论坛(bbPress)

en: New Forum Topic (bbPress)
zh-CN: 新的论坛话题(bbPress)

en: Favorited Topic (bbPress)
zh-CN: 收藏主题 (bbPress)

en: New Topic Reply (bbPress)
zh-CN: 新的话题回复 (bbPress)

en: Form Submission (Contact Form 7)
zh-CN: 表单提交 (Contact Form 7)

en: Form Submission (Gravity Form)
zh-CN: 表单提交(Gravity Form)

en: New Forum Topic (SimplePress)
zh-CN: 新的论坛话题 (SimplePress)

en: New Forum Post (SimplePress)
zh-CN: 新的论坛文章 (SimplePress)

en: Affiliate Signup (AffiliateWP)
zh-CN: 推荐注册 (AffiliateWP)

en: Referred Visit (AffiliateWP)
zh-CN: 推荐浏览 (AffiliateWP)

en: Affiliate Referral (AffiliateWP)
zh-CN: 推荐消费(AffiliateWP)

en: Referral Refund (AffiliateWP)
zh-CN: 推荐退款 (AffiliateWP)

en: Adding a Rating
zh-CN: 添加一条评价

en: Receiving a Rating
zh-CN: 收到一条评价

en: Poll Voting
zh-CN: 投票表决

en: Sending an Invite
zh-CN: 发送一个邀请

en: Accepting an Invite
zh-CN: 接受一个邀请

en: buyCRED Purchase (PayPal Standard)
zh-CN: buyCRED购买 (PayPal Standard)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Skrill)
zh-CN: buyCRED购买 (Skrill)

en: buyCRED Purchase (Zombaio)
zh-CN: buyCRED购买 (Zombaio)

en: buyCRED Purchase (NETBilling)
zh-CN: buyCRED购买 (NETBilling)

en: buyCRED Purchase (BitPay)
zh-CN: buyCRED购买 (BitPay)

en: Store Purchase (WooCommerce)
zh-CN: 商城消费 (WooCommerce)

en: Store Reward (WooCommerce)
zh-CN: 商城奖励 (WooCommerce)

en: Product Review (WooCommerce)
zh-CN: 产品评测 (WooCommerce)

en: Store Purchase (MarketPress)
zh-CN: 商城购买 (MarketPress)

en: Store Reward (MarketPress)
zh-CN: 商城奖励 (MarketPress)

en: Store Purchase (WP E-Commerce)
zh-CN: 商城购买 (WP E-Commerce)

en: Event Payment (Event Espresso)
zh-CN: 活动支付 (Event Espresso)

en: Event Sale (Event Espresso)
zh-CN: 购买活动 (Event Espresso)

en: Event Payment (Events Manager)
zh-CN: 活动支付 (Events Manager)

en: Event Sale (Events Manager)
zh-CN: 活动售出 (Events Manager)

en: Transfer
zh-CN: 转账

en: Manual Adjustment by Admin
zh-CN: 管理员手动调整

en: Search Results
zh-CN: 搜索结果

en: You are excluded from using %s.
zh-CN: 您被从可用%s的用户中排除了。

en: Your balance is too low to use this feature.
zh-CN: 您的余额不足以使用此特性。

en: Your current %s balance
zh-CN: 您当前的 %s 余额

en: Minimum %s
zh-CN: 至少%s

en: Exchange Rate
zh-CN: 汇率

en: Point types not found.
zh-CN: 未找到积分类型。

en: You must exchange at least %s!
zh-CN: 您至少应该换取%s！

en: Exchange from %s
zh-CN: 兑换%s

en: Exchange to %s
zh-CN: 兑换为%s

en: You have successfully exchanged %s into %s.
zh-CN: 您已成功兑换 %s为 %s。

en: A video ID is required for this shortcode
zh-CN: 这个简码需要一个视频ID

en: No instances found for this point type
zh-CN: 未找到该积分类型的实例。

en: Instance
zh-CN: 实例

en: Limit
zh-CN: 限制

en: (%s) Leaderboard
zh-CN: (%s)排行榜

en: Based On
zh-CN: 基于

en: Use "balance" to base the leaderboard on your users current balances or use a specific reference.
zh-CN: 使用 "balance" 可基于用户当前的余额来排序排行榜或者使用特定的参数。

en: Reference Guide
zh-CN: 参数向导

en: Visible to non-members
zh-CN: 对非会员可见

en: Number of users
zh-CN: 用户数量

en: Row layout
zh-CN: 行布局

en: Offset
zh-CN: 抵销

en: Optional offset of order. Use zero to return the first in the list.
zh-CN: （可选）订单抵销。使用零返回第一个在列表中。

en: Order
zh-CN: 订阅

en: Append current users position
zh-CN: 追加当前用户位置

en: If the current user is not in this leaderboard, you can select to append them at the end with their current position.
zh-CN: 如果当前用户不是在这个排行榜中，您可以选择追加他们到与他们的当前位置的尾部。

en: (%s) Wallet
zh-CN: (%s) 钱包

en: Row Layout
zh-CN: 行布局

en: Show message when not logged in
zh-CN: 用户没有登录时显示信息

en: Message
zh-CN: 内容

en: (%s) My Balance
zh-CN: (%s) 我的余额

en: Include history
zh-CN: 包括历史

en: History Title
zh-CN: 历史标题

en: Number of entires
zh-CN: 条目数量

en: Member
zh-CN: 会员

en: Content Author
zh-CN: 内容作者

en: Referring Visitors
zh-CN: 推介访客

en: View Log
zh-CN: 查看日志

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh-CN: 从您的电脑中选择一个文件：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh-CN: 最大尺寸：%s

en: OR enter path to file:
zh-CN: 或输入文件的路径：

en: Delimiter
zh-CN: 分隔符

en: Import
zh-CN: 汇入

en: No balances were imported.
zh-CN: 没有任何余额被导入。

en: No log entries were imported!
zh-CN: 没有任何日志条目被导入！

en: Import complete - A total of <strong>%d</strong> balances were successfully imported. <strong>%d</strong> was skipped.
zh-CN: 导入完成 - 共<strong>%d</strong>余额已成功导入。<strong>%d</strong>被跳过。

en: Select what to import
zh-CN: 选择要导入什么

en: Log Entries Only
zh-CN: 只是日志条目

en: CubePoints Balances Only
zh-CN: 只是 CubePoints 余额

en: Log Entries and Balances
zh-CN: 日志条目和余额

en: Method
zh-CN: 方法

en: Replace current balances with the amount in this CSV file
zh-CN: 使用这个CSV文件里的数量替换当前的余额

en: Adjust current balances according to the amount in this CSV file
zh-CN: 根据这个 CSV 文件里的数量来调整当前余额

en: Level %s
zh-CN: 级别 %s

en: Lost
zh-CN: 失去

en: Gained
zh-CN: 获得

en: Payments
zh-CN: 付款

en: Pay Now
zh-CN: 马上支付

en: Payment for Event Registration
zh-CN: 支付活动报名

en: Total Cost
zh-CN: 所有花费

en: Balance After Purchase
zh-CN: 购买后的余额

en: Activate %s
zh-CN: 激活%s

en: Deactivate %s
zh-CN: 停用 %s

en: Gateway Settings
zh-CN: 网关设置

en: How many %s is 1 %s worth?
zh-CN: 1 %s 可以价值多少 %s

en: Gateway Title
zh-CN: 网关标题

en: Title to show on Payment page
zh-CN: 显示在付款页面的标题

en: Payment Type
zh-CN: 付款方式

en: Title to show on receipts and logs
zh-CN: 显示在收据和日志上的标题

en: Pay Button
zh-CN: 支付按钮

en: Important!
zh-CN: 重要！

en: You can disable purchases using this gateway by adding a custom Event Meta: <code>mycred_no_sale</code>
zh-CN: 您可以通过添加自定义的Event Meta 禁止使用此网关采购：<code>mycred_no_sale</code>

en: Users must be logged in to use this gateway!
zh-CN: 用户必须先登录才能使用此网关！

en: Profit Sharing
zh-CN: 利润分享

en: Option to share sales with the product owner. Use zero to disable.
zh-CN: 可选和产品所有者共享销售。使用零则禁用。

en: Templates
zh-CN: 模版

en: Solvent users
zh-CN: 资金充足的用户

en: Message to show users on the payment page before they are charged. Leave empty to hide.
zh-CN: 用户付款前在在付款页面上展示的信息。留空则隐藏。

en: Insolvent users
zh-CN: 资不抵债的用户

en: Message to show users who do not have enough points to pay.
zh-CN: 用户没有足够的积分进行支付时显示的信息。

en: Visitors
zh-CN: 访问者

en: Message to show visitors (users not logged in) on the payment page.
zh-CN: 在付款页面显示给访客（未登录的用户）的信息。

en: Payment for tickets to %link_with_title%
zh-CN: 为 %link_with_title% 购买门票

en: Ticket refund for %link_with_title%
zh-CN: 为 %link_with_title% 退门票

en: Pay using your %_plural% balance
zh-CN: 使用您的 %_plural% 余额进行支付

en: Pay
zh-CN: 支付

en: Thank you for your payment!
zh-CN: 感谢您的付款！

en: I'm sorry but you can not pay for these tickets using %_plural%
zh-CN: 非常抱歉，您无法使用 %_plural% 来购买这些门票

en: Ticket Type
zh-CN: 门票类型

en: Spaces
zh-CN: 空间

en: Balance After Payment
zh-CN: 付款后的余额

en: Click to toggle
zh-CN: 单击切换

en: %s Payments
zh-CN: %s 付款

en: Disabled - Users CAN NOT pay for tickets using %plural%.
zh-CN: 禁用 - 用户无法使用 %plural% 购买门票。

en: Single - Users can ONLY pay for tickets using %plural%.
zh-CN: 单一 - 用户只能使用 %plural% 购买门票。

en: Multi - Users can pay for tickets using other gateways or %plural%.
zh-CN: 多种 - 用户可以使用其他网关或 %plural% 购买门票。

en: Refunds
zh-CN: 退款

en: The percentage of the paid amount to refund if a booking gets cancelled. Use zero for no refunds. No refunds are given to "Rejected" bookings.
zh-CN: 支付金额的百分比来退款，如果预订被取消。使用零则不退款。没有退款给"拒绝"的预订。

en: Purchases
zh-CN: 购买

en: Payment Link Label
zh-CN: 付款链接标签

en: The payment link shows / hides the payment form under "My Bookings". No HTML allowed.
zh-CN: 付款链接显示/隐藏付款表单在 "我的预订"下方。不允许HTML代码。

en: Payment Header
zh-CN: 付款头部

en: Shown on top of the payment form. No HTML allowed.
zh-CN: 显示在付款表单上方。不允许HTML代码。

en: The button label for payments. No HTML allowed!
zh-CN: 付款按钮的标签。不允许HTML代码！

en: Messages
zh-CN: 邮件

en: Successful Payments
zh-CN: 成功付款

en: No HTML allowed!
zh-CN: 不允许 HTML 代码！

en: Insufficient Funds
zh-CN: 资金不足

en: Payment for Order: #%order_id%
zh-CN: 付款订购：#%order_id%

en: Store sale
zh-CN: 商店销售

en: You must be logged in to use this gateway
zh-CN: 您必须登录后才能使用这个网关

en: Insufficient Funds.
zh-CN: 资金不足。

en: Deduct the amount from your balance.
zh-CN: 从您的余额中扣除金额。

en: Item
zh-CN: 项目

en: Your current balance
zh-CN: 您当前的余额

en: You can not use this gateway.
zh-CN: 您无法使用此网关。

en: Log Template for Payments
zh-CN: 付款日志模板

en: How much is 1 %s worth in %s
zh-CN: 1 %s  在  %s 可以价值多少

en: Payout
zh-CN: 支付

en: Instructions
zh-CN: 指示

en: Optional instructions to show users when selecting this gateway. Leave empty to hide.
zh-CN: （可选）用户选择网关时显示这个说明。留空则隐藏。

en: Message to show visitors who are not logged in.
zh-CN: 给未登录用户显示的信息。

en: Message to show when users does not have enough %plural% to pay using this gateway.
zh-CN: 当用户没有足够的 %plural% 使用这个网关进行支付时显示的信息。

en: Enable/Disable
zh-CN: 启用/禁用

en: Users who are not logged in or excluded from using myCRED will not have access to this gateway!
zh-CN: 没有登录或者被 myCRED 排除使用的用户将无法访问这个网关。

en: Title to show for this payment option.
zh-CN: 此付款方式的标题。

en: Pay with myCRED
zh-CN: 使用 myCRED 支付

en: Customer Message
zh-CN: 客户留言

en: Refund Log Template
zh-CN: 退款记录模板

en: Select the point type users can use to pay.
zh-CN: 选择用户可以用来支付的积分类型。

en: How much is 1 %_singular% worth in %currency%?
zh-CN: 1 在  %currency% 中值多少 %_singular%？

en: Show Total
zh-CN: 显示所有

en: Show the final price in %_plural% .
zh-CN: 显示最后的价格在 %_plural% 。

en: Show in Cart
zh-CN: 在购物车里显示

en: Show on Checkout Page
zh-CN: 在结帐页面上显示

en: Show in Cart and on Checkout Page
zh-CN: 在购物车及结帐页面上显示

en: Order Total in %_plural%
zh-CN: %_plural% 上的订单总额

en: Log entry template for profit sharing.
zh-CN: 利润分享日志条目模板。

en: Log entry template for refunds of profit shares.
zh-CN: 分成退款记录项目模板。

en: You must be logged in to pay with %_plural%
zh-CN: 您必须登录后通过 %_plural% 进行支付。

en: You can not use this gateway. Please try a different payment option.
zh-CN: 您无法使用此网关。请尝试其他付款方式。

en: Insufficient funds.
zh-CN: 资金不足。

[ctx: %s = Point amount formatted]
en: Refunded %s
zh-CN: 退还 %s

en: Your account has successfully been charged.
zh-CN: 您的帐户已充值成功。

en: You do not have enough %plural% to send.
zh-CN: 你没有足够的 %plural% 发送。

en: You have exceeded your %limit% transfer limit.
zh-CN: 您已超出您的 %limit% 转账限额。

en: username
zh-CN: 用户名

en: email
zh-CN: 邮箱

en: recipients %s
zh-CN: 接收人 %s

en: No limits.
zh-CN: 没有限制。

en: Impose daily limit.
zh-CN: 每日强加限制。

en: Impose weekly limit.
zh-CN: 每周强加限制。

en: User Login (user_login)
zh-CN: 用户名 (user_login)

en: User Email (user_email)
zh-CN: 用户邮箱（user_email）

en: (%s) Transfer
zh-CN: (%s) 转让

en: Allow transfers between users.
zh-CN: 允许用户之间转让。

en: Show users balance
zh-CN: 显示用户余额

en: Show users limit
zh-CN: 显示用户限制

en: users balance changes
zh-CN: 用户余额变化

en: users balance reaches zero
zh-CN: 用户余额为零

en: user gains a badge
zh-CN: 用户获取一个勋章

en: Unsubscribe
zh-CN: 不再订阅

en: Email Notice
zh-CN: 邮件通知

en: There are no email notifications yet.
zh-CN: 尚无邮件通知。

en: Save Changes
zh-CN: 保存变化

en: Hourly
zh-CN: 每小时

en: Daily
zh-CN: 每日

en: Weekly
zh-CN: 每周

en: Monthly
zh-CN: 月度

en: Quarterly
zh-CN: 每季

en: Semiannually
zh-CN: 每半年

en: Annually
zh-CN: 每年

en: Ignore Manual Adjustments
zh-CN: 忽略手动调整

en: View
zh-CN: 查看

en: Last Run
zh-CN: 上次运行

en: Comma separated list of user IDs
zh-CN: 多个用户ID的话请用英文逗号隔开

en: %plural% interest rate payment
zh-CN: %plural% 利率支付

en: Interest Rate
zh-CN: 利率

en: Cost
zh-CN: 花费

en: Never
zh-CN: 永久有效

en: Buy Now
zh-CN: 立即购买

en: Transaction ID
zh-CN: 交易 ID

en: Gateway
zh-CN: 网关

en: No pending payments found
zh-CN: 没有找到待审支付

en: Please login to purchase %_plural%
zh-CN: 请登录后购买 %_plural%

en: Gift purchase from %display_name%.
zh-CN: 从 %display_name% 礼品购买

en: Select currency
zh-CN: 所选货币

en: Test Payment
zh-CN: 测试付款

en: Payment
zh-CN: 付款

en: First Name
zh-CN: 名

en: Last Name
zh-CN: 姓

en: Address Line 1
zh-CN: 地址行1

en: Address Line 2
zh-CN: 地址行2

en: City
zh-CN: 市

en: Zip
zh-CN: 邮编

en: State
zh-CN: 州

en: Country
zh-CN: 国家/地区

en: Choose Country
zh-CN: 选择国家

en: Continue to %s
zh-CN: 继续 %s

en: Click here if you are not automatically redirected
zh-CN: 如果你没有自动重定向，请点击这里

en: January
zh-CN: 1月

en: February
zh-CN: 2月

en: March
zh-CN: 3月

en: April
zh-CN: 4月

en: May
zh-CN: 5月

en: June
zh-CN: 6月

en: July
zh-CN: 7月

en: August
zh-CN: 8月

en: September
zh-CN: 9月

en: October
zh-CN: 十月

en: November
zh-CN: 十一月

en: December
zh-CN: 十二月

en: Duplicate transaction. Received: %s
zh-CN: 重复交易。收到: %s

en: Live transaction while debug mode is enabled! Received: %s
zh-CN: 调试模式下收到真实交易!  收到: %s

en: Failed to credit users account.
zh-CN: 没能给用户加钱。

en: Site ID
zh-CN: 网站 ID

en: GW Password
zh-CN: GW 密码

en: Logo URL
zh-CN: Logo 链接

en: IP Verification
zh-CN: IP 验证

en: Language
zh-CN: 语言

en: Pricing ID
zh-CN: 定价 ID

en: Currency
zh-CN: 货币

en: Exchange Rates
zh-CN: 转换率

en: Postback URL (ZScript)
zh-CN: 回调网址 (ZScript)

en: For this gateway to work, login to ZOA and set the Postback URL to the above address and click validate.
zh-CN: 要让这个网关工作，请登录到ZOA并设置回调URL到上述地址，然后单击验证。

en: Price mismatch. Expected: %s Received: %s
zh-CN: 价格不匹配。预计: %s 收到: %s

en: Currency mismatch. Expected: %s Received: %s
zh-CN: 币种不匹配。预计: %s 收到: %s

en: Payment not completed. Received: %s
zh-CN: 未完成支付。收到: %s

en: Success
zh-CN: 成功

en: Thank you for your purchase
zh-CN: 感谢您购买

en: Item Name
zh-CN: 项目名称

en: Account Email
zh-CN: 账户邮箱

en: Secret Word
zh-CN: 密语

en: Ask Skrill to send me a confirmation email for each successful purchase.
zh-CN: 要求 Skrill 为每个成功的购买给我发送确认电子邮件。

en: Checkout Page
zh-CN: 结帐页面

en: If left empty, your account email is used as title on the Skill Payment Page.
zh-CN: 如果留空，则您的帐户的电子邮件被用作 Skill 付款页面的标题。

en: Confirmation Note
zh-CN: 确认注意事项

en: Optional text to show user once a transaction has been successfully completed. This text is shown by Skrill.
zh-CN: 可选的文字显示给用户一旦交易已成功完成。该内容将由 Skrill 显示。

en: Account ID
zh-CN: 帐户 ID

en: Site Tag
zh-CN: 网站标签

en: Order Integrity Key
zh-CN: 订购完整性密钥

en: Found under Step 12 on the Fraud Defense page.
zh-CN: 在步骤12的欺诈防御页面中找到。

en: Postback CGI URL
zh-CN: 回调CGI URL

en: For this gateway to work, you must login to your NETbilling account and edit your site. Under "Default payment form settings" make sure the Postback CGI URL is set to the above address and "Return method" is set to POST.
zh-CN: 为了让这个网关正常工作，您必须登录到您的NETbilling帐户和编辑您的网站。在"默认的付款形式设置"确保回调CGI URL被设置到上述地址和"返回方式"设置为开机自检（POST）。

en: Transaction Speed
zh-CN: 交易速度

en: High
zh-CN: 高

en: Medium
zh-CN: 中等大小

en: Low
zh-CN: 低

en: Full Notifications
zh-CN: 全部通知

en: Currency Code
zh-CN: 货币代码

en: Payment Gateways
zh-CN: 支付网关

en: Gifting
zh-CN: 送礼

en: Allow users to buy %_plural% for other users.
zh-CN: 允许用户为其他用户购买 %_plural% 。

en: Allow users to buy %_plural% for content authors.
zh-CN: 允许用户为内容作者购买 %_plural% 。

en: buyCRED Purchase Log
zh-CN: buyCRED 购买记录

en: Purchase Log
zh-CN: 购买记录

en: Sandbox Mode
zh-CN: 沙箱模式

en: Buyer
zh-CN: 买家

en: Payed
zh-CN: 已支付

en: No purchases found
zh-CN: 没有找到购买

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Pending Payments
zh-CN: 待审的支付

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Pending Payment
zh-CN: 待审的支付

en: Pending Payments
zh-CN: 待审的支付

en: Edit Pending Payment
zh-CN: 编辑待审的支付

en: Not found in Trash
zh-CN: 没有在回收站中找到

en: Type
zh-CN: 类型：

en: Pay Out
zh-CN: 支出

en: Reward with %plural%
zh-CN: 奖励%plural%

en: Awards %_plural% for users leaving reviews on your WooCommerce products.
zh-CN: 当有用户评论您的WooCommerce商品时奖励 %_plural%。

en: Awards %_plural% for bbPress actions.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给 bbPress 的操作。

en: Forum authors can receive %_plural% for creating new topics.
zh-CN: 论坛作者新建话题可以获得  %_plural% 。

en: Show users %_plural% balance in replies
zh-CN: 在回复中显示用户的 %_plural% 余额

en: Awards %_plural% for users adding posts to their favorites.
zh-CN: 奖励  %_plural% 给收藏文章的用户。

en: Adding Content to Favorites
zh-CN: 将内容添加到收藏

en: Removing Content from Favorites
zh-CN: 从收藏中删除内容

en: Contact Form 7 Form Submissions
zh-CN: Contact Form 7 表单提交

en: Awards %_plural% for successful form submissions (by logged in users).
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给成功的表单提交（由登录的用户）。

en: No forms found.
zh-CN: 没有找到形式。

en: Post Ratings
zh-CN: 文章评价

en: Awards %_plural% for post ratings. Supports awarding %_plural% both to post author and the user rating.
zh-CN: 评价文章奖励 %_plural% 。支持同时奖励 %_plural%给文章作者和评价者。

en: Based on rating
zh-CN: 基于评价

en: Use the Rating Value instead of the amount set here.
zh-CN: 使用评价值替换这里的数字设定。

en: Awards %_plural% for Simple:Press actions.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给Simple:Press操作。

en: Jetpack Subscriptions
zh-CN: Jetpack 订阅

en: Awards %_plural% for users signing up for site or comment updates using Jetpack.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给使用 Jetpack 注册网站或更新评论的用户。

en: Site Subscriptions
zh-CN: 网站订阅

en: Comment Subscriptions
zh-CN: 评论订阅

en: BuddyPress: Members
zh-CN: BuddyPress：会员

en: Awards %_plural% for profile related actions.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给个人资料的相关操作。

en: BuddyPress: Groups
zh-CN: BuddyPress：群组

en: Awards %_plural% for group related actions. Use minus to deduct %_plural% or zero to disable a specific hook.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给群组的相关操作。使用减号 - 来扣除 %_plural% 或者零来禁用特定的钩子。

en: Users with zero balance can not add friends. Requires that you deduct %_plural% for adding a new friend.
zh-CN: 余额为0的用户不能添加朋友。需要您减去%_plural%以添加一个新朋友。

en: Events Manager
zh-CN: 活动管理器

en: Awards %_plural% for users attending events.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给参加活动的用户

en: Attending Event
zh-CN: 参加活动

en: Cancelling Attendance
zh-CN: 取消出席

en: Invite Anyone Plugin
zh-CN: Invite Anyone 插件

en: Awards %_plural% for sending invitations and/or %_plural% if the invite is accepted.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给发送邀请以及/或者 %_plural% 如果邀请被接受。

en: Awards %_plural% for users voting in polls.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给在投票调查中投票的用户。奖励 %_plural% 给在投票调查中投票的用户。

en: %plural% for Sharing
zh-CN: %plural% 为分享

en: Awards %_plural% for users sharing / liking your website content to popular social media sites.
zh-CN: 奖励用户%_plural%当他们分享/链接您的网站内容到流行的社交媒体网络时。

en: Your ShareThis public key is not set.
zh-CN: 您的ShareThis公钥尚未设置。

en: No ShareThis services detected. Please check your installation.
zh-CN: 未检测到ShareThis。请检查您的安装。

en: Awards %_plural% for affiliate signups, referring visitors and store sale referrals.
zh-CN: 为推介注册，推介访客和商城消费推广奖励%_plural%。

en: Affiliate Signup
zh-CN: 推介注册

en: Referring Sales
zh-CN: 销售推广

en: Log template - Payout
zh-CN: 记录模板 - 支付完毕

en: Log template - Refund
zh-CN: 记录模板- 退款

en: Gravityform Submissions
zh-CN: Gravityform 提交

en: Awards %_plural% for successful form submissions.
zh-CN: 奖励 %_plural% 给成功的表单提交

en: rtMedia Galleries
zh-CN: rtMedia 相册

en: Award / Deduct %_plural% for users creating albums or uploading new photos.
zh-CN: 奖励/扣除  %_plural% 给创建或上传新照片的用户

en: Default settings for each BadgeOS Achievement type. These settings may be overridden for individual achievement type.
zh-CN: 为每个 BadgeOS 成就类型的默认设置。这些设置可以被单个成就类型覆盖。

en: Please setup your <a href="%s">default settings</a> before using this feature.
zh-CN: 在使用这个功能前，请设置您的 <a href="%s">默认设置</a>。

en: %plural% to Award
zh-CN: %plural% 要奖励

en: Use zero to disable
zh-CN: 使用零禁用

en: Deduction Log Template
zh-CN: 扣除日志模板
