spl - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (432 entries)

en: %s redirect url
ko_KR: 리디렉트 사이트 주소 %s

en: --choose--
ko_KR: --선택--

en: --default--
ko_KR: --디폴트--

en: 1 minute
ko_KR: 1분

en: 1.5 minutes
ko_KR: 1.5분

en: 2 minutes
ko_KR: 2분

en: 3 minutes
ko_KR: 3분

en: 30 seconds
ko_KR: 30초

en: 4 minutes
ko_KR: 4분

en: <strong>Default redirect url:</strong> Where to redirect users by default; this is used if a role redirection url is left blank.
ko_KR: <강> 디폴트 리디렉트 사이트 주소: 디폴트 경우에 고객을 리디렉트합니다; 역할 리디렉트 사이트 주소 공백이면 사용될 겁니다.

en: <strong>Default redirection by role:</strong> Redirect users based on their role.
ko_KR: 역할: <）> 디폴트 리디렉트의 고객은: 역할 기준.

en: <strong>Default:</strong> %s
ko_KR: <강>디폴트：< /강>

en: A duplicate of this addon/plugin is already active.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 사본은 이미 활성화시켰습니다.

en: A password will be e-mailed to you.
ko_KR: 암호는 이메일로 송부할 겁니다.

en: Access By IP
ko_KR: IP를 통해 방문합니다

en: Access restriction
ko_KR: 방문 한제

en: Add Countdown Shortcode
ko_KR: 짧은 코드 카운트 다운 추가

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: Adjust with the desired end date using the syntax
ko_KR: 어법으로 필요한 끝날 날짜로  조정합니다

en: Admin and Login rewrite
ko_KR: 관리와 등록 다시 씁니다

en: Ajax URL
ko_KR: Ajax의 사이트 주소

en: Allow redirect to
ko_KR: 리다이렉 허락합니다

en: Animation
ko_KR: 동화

en: App Name
ko_KR: App 명

en: App Secret
ko_KR: App 비밀

en: Aternative ajax url: %s
ko_KR: Ajax 사이트 선택: %s

en: Auto close notices (seconds)
ko_KR: 자동 닫기 통지(초)

en: Availability
ko_KR: 유효

en: Available links
ko_KR: 사용 가능 링크

en: Backend
ko_KR: 백엔드

en: Backend overlay
ko_KR: 백엔드 오버레이

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background (on form close)
ko_KR: 배경（폼 닫기）

en: Backgrounds
ko_KR: 배경

en: Backgrounds (closed form)
ko_KR: 배경（닫기 폼）

en: Bad Password
ko_KR: 틀린 암호

en: Be aware that this will disable the custom login and the forced login modules.
ko_KR: 주의하십시오, 이것은 자체 정의 등록과 강제 등록 모듈사용 금지할 겁니다.

en: Block Source Browsing
ko_KR: 블록 소스 브라우징

en: Block wp-admin
ko_KR: 블록 WP-관리

en: Block wp-login.php
ko_KR: 블록 wp-login.php

en: Body
ko_KR: 본체

en: Bottom Layer
ko_KR: 하부 레이어

en: Bottom Links
ko_KR: 하부 링크

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button Hover
ko_KR: 버튼 호버

en: Button Label
ko_KR: 버튼 라벨

en: Button shortcode usage: In a section that renders shortcodes (page content), [slide_login_button label='Get In Now' description='Login to the site, a modal form will pop up' type='btn-inverse' size='btn-large' align='rhl-float-right' logout_label='Get Out Now' logout_description='Logout from the site' logout_type='btn-danger']
ko_KR: 버튼 짧은 코드 사용: 짧은 코드 사용(사이트 내용), [ slide_login_button 라벨='현제' 설명='login의 사이트 모달 폼 팝업 =   'btn-inverse 사이즈 =  'btn-large' 나란하다= 'rhl-float-right”logout_label = 지금 나갑니다logout_description = 'logout 사이트에서 logout_type = 'btn-danger ]

en: By default the ajax will clean the buffer when it is called.
ko_KR: Ajax 버퍼 청소 디폴트할 겁니다.

en: CSS Editor
ko_KR: CSS 편집기

en: Catch php warnings in ajax.
ko_KR: Ajax에서 PHP경보 캐치

en: Change wp-admin to
ko_KR: WP 관리원 변경

en: Change wp-login.php to
ko_KR: wp-login.php 변경

en: Check this option to suspend the account.  The user will not be able to login to the site.
ko_KR: 해당 계좌를 잠시 중지시키기 위해 선택항목을 확인하세요. 사용자가 이 사이트에 로그인할 수 없게 될 겁니다.

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
ko_KR: 이메일의 확인 링크를 체크합니다.

en: Checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Choose Off to always redirect to the url specified on this option tab.  If no url is specified this option is ignored.
ko_KR: '닫기' 선택하여 늘 이 옵션 지정한 사이트 주소에 리디렉트합니다. 이 옵션을 지정하지 않으면 이 옵션을 무시하십시오.

en: Choose On to display a hint when the google authenticator field is focused or hovered.
ko_KR: 제시를 선택하여 구글 인증 구역에 집중이나 맴돌습니다.

en: Choose Yes to activate blocking access to wp-admin.  The IP Address you specify in the field below are the IP addresses that have access.
ko_KR: '네' 선택하여 블록 액세스 wp-admin 활성화합니다. 하기 필드에 지정한 IP주소는 방문한 IP주소있습니다.

en: Choose an animation for the Maintanance screen
ko_KR: 관리 화면 유지을 선택합니다

en: Choose independently whether to show a background overlay in the frontend, backend or login page
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드에 배경 오버레이나 백엔드나 페이지 등록여부 독립적으로 선택합니다

en: Choose the default animation.
ko_KR: 디폴트 동화 선택합니다.

en: Choose this option to use the Slide & Push Login
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하여 슬라이드 및 푸시 사용하고 등록합니다

en: Choose what forms should implement the Google reCAPTCHA.
ko_KR: 무슨 형식의 구글 인증코드를 선택합니다

en: Choose yes if the content of the email is to be sent as html.
ko_KR: '네' 선택하면 이메일의 내용은 html로 송부할 겁니다.

en: Click to toggle
ko_KR: 토글 클릭

en: Close Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 닫기

en: Code could not be verified.
ko_KR: 코드 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Code provided by the App
ko_KR: 앱 제공한 코드

en: Code verified.
ko_KR: 코드 인증.

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새 암호 확인

en: Cooling seconds
ko_KR: 냉각 시간

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href='mailto:%s'>webmaster</a> !
ko_KR: 등록할 수 없어 < a href =“mailto：%s”> 웹 마스터</a> 연락하십시오！

en: Count down
ko_KR: 초읽기

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 초읽기

en: Countdown date
ko_KR: 카운트 다운 날짜

en: Countdown label
ko_KR: 초읽기 라벨

en: Countdown labels
ko_KR: 카운트 다운 라벨

en: Countdown time
ko_KR: 카운트 다운 시간

en: Custom %s
ko_KR: 자체 정의 %s

en: Custom Links
ko_KR: 자체 정의 링크

en: Custom Logo
ko_KR: 자체 정의 로고

en: Custom content
ko_KR: 자체 정의 내용

en: Custom emails
ko_KR: 자체 정의 이메일

en: Customize form links
ko_KR: 링크 양식 자체 정의 합니다

en: Customize what links are shown on each form by dragging the links from the available links box.
ko_KR: 링크를 통해 링크 박스에 끌어 자체 정의 창구에 링크를 현시합니다.

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Default
ko_KR: 디폴트

en: Default WP Login
ko_KR: 디폴트 WP 로그인

en: Default animation
ko_KR: 디폴트 동화

en: Default redirect url
ko_KR: 디폴트 리디렉트 사이트 주소

en: Default redirection by role
ko_KR: 디폴트 리디렉션 역할

en: Demo
ko_KR: 데모

en: Dialog
ko_KR: 대화

en: Dialog fields
ko_KR: 대화 필드

en: Dialog title
ko_KR: 대화 상자 제목

en: Display
ko_KR: 현시

en: Downloads
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Dummy Model 1
ko_KR: 허구 모델 1

en: Dummy Model 2
ko_KR: 허구 모델 2

en: E-mail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email content
ko_KR: 이메일 내용

en: Email content usable tags
ko_KR: 이메일 내용을 사용가능한 라벨

en: Email exists
ko_KR: 이메일 존재합니다

en: Email send error
ko_KR: 이메일 발송 오류

en: Email title
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Email title usable tags
ko_KR: 이메일의 제목 라벨을 사용합니다

en: Empty email
ko_KR: 빈 이메일

en: Empty password
ko_KR: 빈 암호

en: Empty passwords
ko_KR: 빈 암호

en: Empty username
ko_KR: 빈 사용자 명

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enable Access by IP
ko_KR: IP 등록 사용

en: Enable Background Overlay
ko_KR: 배경 오버레이 사용

en: Enable Google Authenticator Hint
ko_KR: 구글 인증 제시 사용

en: Enable Social Connections
ko_KR: 사회 연결 사용

en: Enable URL Rewrite options
ko_KR: 사이트 주소 다시 쓰기 옵션 사용

en: Enable debug
ko_KR: 디버거 사용

en: Enable maintanance mode
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드 사용

en: Enable shortcodes
ko_KR: 짧은 코드 사용

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
ko_KR: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소 입력합니다.

en: Enter your new password below
ko_KR: 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error updating profile.
ko_KR: 파일 갱신시 오류발생.

en: External URL
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: Fail message
ko_KR: 실패 메시지

en: Font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: For more information on how to setup Google Authenticator please refer to the Help.
ko_KR: 구글 인증 관련 더 많은 정보는 도움을 참조하십시오.

en: Forced Login
ko_KR: 강제 등록

en: Form Background
ko_KR: 폼 배경

en: Form Label
ko_KR: 격식 라벨

en: Form backgrounds
ko_KR: 격식 배경

en: Form links
ko_KR: 격식 링크

en: Form title
ko_KR: 격식 제목

en: Frontend
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드

en: Frontend & Backend
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 & 백엔드

en: Frontend overlay
ko_KR: 프론트 엔드 오버레이

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 전체 세팅

en: Get New Password
ko_KR: 새 암호 수취

en: Go to the Form Links options and choose to show the login link on the maintanance screen.  Otherwise you need to manually type the login url: %s
ko_KR: 링크 옵션에 가서 유지 보수 화면에 등록 링크를 선택합니다. 아니면 수동으로 사이트 주소를 입력해야합니다: % s

en: Good Password
ko_KR: 좋은 암호

en: Google API Keys
ko_KR: 구글 API 키

en: Google Authenticator
ko_KR: 구글 인증

en: Google Authenticator Code
ko_KR: 구글 인증 코드

en: Google Authenticator Code could not be verified or has expired.
ko_KR: 구글 검증 코드 인증할 수 없거나 만료되었습니다.

en: Google Authenticator Hint
ko_KR: 구글 인증 제시

en: Google reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: 구글 인즈 코드

en: Google reCAPTCHA not verified.  Please try again.
ko_KR: 구글 인증 코드 미 인증. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Header
ko_KR: 표제

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Hide Logo
ko_KR: 로고를 숨기세요.

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! ' ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
ko_KR: 제시: 암호 최소한 7자리 있어야 합니다. 더 안전하기 위해 대문자와 소문자, 숫자와 부호 ！”와 /$  %^ & ) 사용합니다.

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: Horizontal Bottom
ko_KR: 수평 바닥

en: Horizontal Top
ko_KR: 수평 톱

en: Horizontal fields
ko_KR: 수평 필드

en: Hours
ko_KR: 시간

en: How many minutes will the session be active.
ko_KR: 이 부분 몇 분 활성화할 겁니다

en: How many seconds should pass, before the same kind of request is accepted.  This prevents brute force attacks (password guessing.)
ko_KR: 어떤 청구 받기 전에 몇 초 필요합니다. 이 것은 강제 공격을 막을 수 있습니다（암호 추측.）

en: Html content
ko_KR: Html 내용

en: IP Access
ko_KR: IP 방문

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Frequency
ko_KR: IP 회수

en: IP Frequency Check
ko_KR: IP 회수 체크

en: If there is an error and you are left out of the admin and unable to login, use this link to disable all the plugin modules.  Specify a key and click save, then copy the following link to access the default login page:<br><strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 오류를 발생하면 관리 떠나고 등록할 수 없는 경우 이 링크로 모든 플러그인 모듈 사용금지합니다. 키를 지정하여 '저장' 클릭한 후에 하기 링크를 복사하고 디폴트 등록 페이지 e:<br><strong>%s</strong> 방문합니다

en: If this is set, custom content will be loaded from the specified url.  The previous option (Custom content) will be ignored
ko_KR: 설치되면 자체 정의 내용은 지정한 사이트 주소에 업로드할 겁니다. 전 옵션 (자체 정의 내용) 무시할 겁니다

en: If using the admin-ajax.php file as ajax url in the previoius option, this has to be set to init, since the wp admin does not call the wp hook and thus failing to initialize the ajax.
ko_KR: admin-ajax.php 파일은 우순위 옵션의 ajax 사이트 주소로 사용하면 초기화 설치합니다. WP관리는 WP 훅 아니기 때문에 초시화 Ajax 할 수 없습니다.

en: If you have enabled Google Authenticator on your profile, please enter the code in the field below generated by the Authenticator App on your smartphone.
ko_KR: 설치 파일이 구글 인증을 사용하면 하기 분야에 스마트 폰 앱 생성기에 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: If you want to specify a whole group of ips, just write part of the ip.  Example 190.180.  Do NOT use DNS style wilcards: 190.180.* (will not match).
ko_KR: IP 주소를 지정하려면 IP의 부분만 씁니다. 예 190.180. DNS 스타일 Wilcards 사용하지 않습니다: 190.180 *(일치하지 않습니다).

en: Implemented forms
ko_KR: 사용한 격식

en: Important
ko_KR: 중요

en: Important:
ko_KR: 중요:

en: Incorrect password
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 암호

en: Increase this value and save to add custom links
ko_KR: 이 값을 추가하여 추가한 자체 정의 링크 저장합니다

en: Initial message
ko_KR: 초기 메시지

en: Input fields
ko_KR: 수입 필드

en: Intro message
ko_KR: 소개 정보

en: Invalid combo
ko_KR: 무효한 콤보

en: Invalid email
ko_KR: 무효한 이메일

en: Invalid key
ko_KR: 무효한 키

en: Invalid username
ko_KR: 무효한 사용자명

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
ko_KR: 무효한 사용자명이나 이메일.

en: Invalid username. <a href='%s' title='Password Lost and Found'>Lost your password</a>?
ko_KR: 무효한 사용자명. < a href =“%s”title=“암호 잃습니다”> 암호 잃습니다</a>?

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Labels
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Layouts
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Leave blank for no customization
ko_KR: 자체 정의 공백 없음

en: Leave empty for no wp-admin rewrite, or specify the permalink without the domain.
ko_KR: 공백을 남기고 WP-관리 다시 쓰거나 공유 주소 지정한 도메인 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Leave empty for no wp-login.php rewrite, or specify the permalink without the domain.
ko_KR: wp-login.php 공백 남겨 다시 쓰거나 지정한 영구 도메인 없습니다.

en: Left Box
ko_KR: 좌측 박스

en: Link URL
ko_KR: 링크 주소

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Links Hover
ko_KR: 호버를 링크시키세요.

en: Links to trigger specific form layouts and animations.
ko_KR: 레이아웃과 동화의 링크를 트리거합니다.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: Log In
ko_KR: 등록

en: Log In Button
ko_KR: 등록 버튼

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login animation
ko_KR: 등록 동화

en: Login error
ko_KR: 로그인 에러

en: Login form
ko_KR: 등록 격식

en: Login form links
ko_KR: 등록 격식 링크

en: Login form messages
ko_KR: 등록 격식 메시지

en: Login link replace
ko_KR: 링크 등록 교체

en: Login links all over the website will trigger the slide login.
ko_KR: 전 사이트 등록 링크 슬라이드 로그인 트리거합니다.

en: Logo - messages/form separation
ko_KR: 로고-메시지/폼 분리

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Logout animation
ko_KR: 로그 아웃 동화

en: Logout form
ko_KR: 로그아웃 폼

en: Logout redirect url
ko_KR: 리디렉트 사이트 주소 로그 아웃

en: Lost Password form
ko_KR: 암호 격식 잃었습니다

en: Lost Password messages
ko_KR: 암호 정보 잃었습니다

en: Lost password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 분실했습니다.

en: Lost password animation
ko_KR: 암호 동화 잃었습니다

en: Lost password button
ko_KR: 암호 버튼 잃었습니다

en: Lost password form links
ko_KR: 암호 격식의 링크 잃었습니다

en: Maintanance
ko_KR: 메인터넌스

en: Maintanance Mode
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드

en: Maintanance screen links
ko_KR: 유지 관리 화면 링크

en: Max days
ko_KR: 최대 일수

en: Menu shortcode usage: In the Navigation label field, when configuring a menu, type [loginout login='Log in' logout='Log out']
ko_KR: 짧은 코드 사용: 메뉴 설치시 탐색 라벨 구역에, 타입 【등록/ 로그 아웃】

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message after successfull submit
ko_KR: 제출 성공후 메시지

en: Message to show to the suspended user when attempting to login.
ko_KR: 사용 잠시 중지된 사용자가 로그인하렸을 때 메시지가 현시합니다.

en: Messages - form separation
ko_KR: 메시지-폼 분리

en: Middle Layer
ko_KR: 중간 레이어

en: Minutes
ko_KR: 분

en: Mismatch
ko_KR: 매치하지 않음

en: Modal
ko_KR: 형식적인

en: Modal 3D Flip (horizontal)
ko_KR: 모달 3D 플립 (수평)

en: Modal 3D Flip (vertical)
ko_KR: 모달 3D 플립 (수직선)

en: Modal 3D Rotate Bottom
ko_KR: 모달  3D 회전 바닥

en: Modal 3D Rotate In Left
ko_KR: 모달 3D 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Modal 3D Sign
ko_KR: 모달 3D 사인

en: Modal 3D Slit
ko_KR: 모달 3D 슬릿

en: Modal Fade in and scale up
ko_KR: 모달 점점 뚜렷해지고 확장

en: Modal Fall
ko_KR: 모달 내림

en: Modal Just Me
ko_KR: 개인 모달

en: Modal Newspaper
ko_KR: 모달 신문

en: Modal Side Fall
ko_KR: 모델 측면 내림

en: Modal Slide in (bottom)
ko_KR: 모달 슬라이드 (바닥)

en: Modal Slide in (right)
ko_KR: 모달 슬라이드（우）

en: Modal Sticky Up
ko_KR: 모달 스티커까지

en: Modal Super Scaled
ko_KR: 모달 슈퍼 스케일

en: Model
ko_KR: 모델

en: More info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: New Secret
ko_KR: 새 비밀

en: New password
ko_KR: 새 암호

en: No
ko_KR: 아닙니다

en: No Access Message
ko_KR: 방문 메시지 없음

en: No password reset
ko_KR: 암호 다시 설치 없음

en: Note: If this option is set to OFF, a user can override the slide login by just adding the interim-login argument to the url.
ko_KR: 노트: 이 옵션 설치 닫으면 사용자가 임시 등록 변수를 사이트에 추가하여 슬라이드 등록 덮습니다.

en: Notices
ko_KR: 주의

en: Only if you have enabled Google Authenticator on your profile do you need to enter this code. Please refer to the Authenticator App on your phone and type in the code in the field below.
ko_KR: 구글 인증자를 사용하면 이 코드만 입력하면 됩니다. 전화 신분 인증 앱을 참조하여 하기 필드에 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: Option %s
ko_KR: 선택항목%s

en: Optional.  Force a language in the google recaptcha widget.  If not set, it is selected automatically using information from the browser.
ko_KR: 옵션. 구글 인증 코드 언어 통제. 설치 없으면 자동적으로 브라우저에서 사용한 정보를 선택합니다.

en: Optionally this also provides options for setting up a maintanance page.
ko_KR: 설치 유지 페이지 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Other messages
ko_KR: 다른 메시지

en: Panic key (optional)
ko_KR: 공포 키 (옵션)

en: Panic link: %s
ko_KR: 공포 링크： %s

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password Hint
ko_KR: 암호 제시

en: Password Protect
ko_KR: 암호 보호

en: Password Protected
ko_KR: 암호 보호합니다

en: Password correct.
ko_KR: 암호 맞습니다.

en: Password is incorrect
ko_KR: 암호 틀렸습니다.

en: Password is incorrect. Please try again.
ko_KR: 암호 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Password mismatch
ko_KR: 암호 불 일치

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자 암호 설치를 허가하지 않습니다

en: Permalinks are not active.
ko_KR: 영구적인 링크 활성화하지 않습니다

en: Please enter a username.
ko_KR: 사용자 명을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
ko_KR: 사용자명이나 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오. 이메일을 통해 링크를 받아서 새 암호를 만들겁니다.

en: Please type password and confirmation password.
ko_KR: 암호와 확인 암호를 기입하십시오.

en: Please type your e-mail address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
ko_KR: 가능한 사유: 호스트 사용 불가한 메일 기능이 있습니다...

en: Profile updated.
ko_KR: 프로필 갱신

en: Recaptcha Language (Optional)
ko_KR: 인증번호 언어 (옵션)

en: Redirecting to %s
ko_KR: %s에 전용합니다

en: Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirects
ko_KR: 전용하다

en: Register
ko_KR: 등록인

en: Register animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션을 등록

en: Register button
ko_KR: 등록 버튼

en: Register fail
ko_KR: 등록 실패

en: Register form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Register form links
ko_KR: 등록 양식 링크

en: Register messages
ko_KR: 등록 메시지

en: Register not allowed
ko_KR: 등록 허가하지 않습니다

en: Registration Form
ko_KR: 등록 양식

en: Registration complete. Please check your e-mail.
ko_KR: 등록 완성하였습니다. 이메일을 체크하십시오

en: Registration email
ko_KR: 등록 이메일

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 나를 기억합니다

en: Remember to setup a panic key in the troubleshooting section and copy the url.  If your ip address changes you will not be able to access WP Admin.
ko_KR: 문제 해결 섹션 부분에 공황 키를 설치하여 사이트 주소를 복사합니다. IP조소가 변화되면 WP 관리원에 방문할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove password strength meter
ko_KR: 비밀번호 난이도 검측을 삭제하세요.

en: Remove wp_login hooks
ko_KR: wp 등록 후크삭제합니다

en: Removes wp_login hooks that may not be compatible with this plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인과 관련한 호환한 wp 등록 후크 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Reset Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 리세트하세요.

en: Reset Password Email
ko_KR: 암호 이메일 다시 설치합니다

en: Reset Password button
ko_KR: 암호 버튼 다시 설치합니다

en: Reset Password form
ko_KR: 암호 양식 다시 설치합니다

en: Reset Password messages
ko_KR: 암호 메시지 다시 설치합니다

en: Reset password form links
ko_KR: 암호 양식 링크 다시 설치합니다

en: Rewrite Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 다시 씁니다

en: Rules added:
ko_KR: 규칙 추가:

en: Sample message for CSS Editor
ko_KR: CSS 샘플 메시지 편집기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Security related
ko_KR: 보안 관련

en: Select the default animation.  This will be appplied to all forms if nothing is selected for the other forms.
ko_KR: 디폴트 에니메이션 선택합니다. 다른 형식을 선택하지 않으면 이 것은 모든 형식에 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: Session duration in minutes
ko_KR: 통화 지속시간 몇 분

en: Set the number of seconds to wait before closing any notifications.  Set to 0 if you do not want it to close automatically.
ko_KR: 아무 통지를 닫기 전에 기다리는 시간을 설치합니다. 자동 닫기 바라지 않으면 0으로 설치하십시오.

en: Show Logo
ko_KR: 로고 현시

en: Show QR Code
ko_KR: QR 코드 나타납니다

en: Show labels
ko_KR: 라벨 현시합니다

en: Show labels below the countdown dials.
ko_KR: 하기 카운트 다운 다이얼 현시합니다.

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Slide & Push Login
ko_KR: 슬라이드 & 푸시 로그인

en: Slide Login
ko_KR: 슬라이드 로그인

en: Slide Login module is deactivated, turn this option ON it in the General Settings tab to show the rest of the layouts and animations.
ko_KR: 슬라이드 로그인 모듈 활성화했습니다. '일반 설치' 옵션에 이 옵션을 열려 남은 레이아웃과 동화를 현시합니다.

en: Slide Login plugin update %s is available! <a href='%s'>Please update now</a>
ko_KR: %s 슬라이드 로그인 플러그인은 사용할 수 있습니다！< a href =“%s”>바로 업데이트하세요.</a>

en: Social Buttons in Login
ko_KR: 사회 등록 버튼

en: Some dummy content so that it is not empty in the CSS Editor.  You can change this text in Options -> Maintanance (tab)
ko_KR: CSS 편집기 중에 빈 게 아닌 허구 내용이 있습니다. 당신이 선택항목->메인터넌스（태브）에서 이 텍스트를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Specify a password and visitors will be required to enter it to access the page.  Leave it empty to disable the feature.
ko_KR: 지정한 암호와 방문자를 입력하여 방문 페이지에 들어갑니다. 공백을 남겨 사용 금지 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Specify one ip per line.
ko_KR: 라인별 지정한 IP.

en: Specify the url of a page where the login button shortcode is implemented.  If left blank the editor will try to determine it automatically.
ko_KR: 로그인 버튼 쇼트코드를 세팅하는 엡 사이트를 지정하세요. 만약에 비우면 편집기가 자동으로 결정하겠습니다.

en: Spinner
ko_KR: 스피너

en: Strength indicator
ko_KR: 강도 표시기

en: Strong Password
ko_KR: 강력한 암호

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Success message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Suspend account
ko_KR: 계좌 잠시 사용 중지

en: Suspend message
ko_KR: 메시지 잠시 사용 중지

en: Suspended account
ko_KR: 사용 잠시 중지된 계좌

en: Templates
ko_KR: 스텐실

en: Test Code
ko_KR: 테스트 코드

en: Testing code....
ko_KR: 테스트 코드...

en: The accounts username.
ko_KR: 계정 사용자 명

en: The blog name
ko_KR: 블로그 이름

en: The blogs home page.
ko_KR: 블로그 홈 페이지

en: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 맞지 않습니다

en: The link to reset the password.
ko_KR: 다시 설치한 암호 링크.

en: The login link
ko_KR: 등록 링크

en: The login password.
ko_KR: 등록 암호.

en: The login username.
ko_KR: 등록 사용자 명.

en: The password field is empty.
ko_KR: 암호 필드 비웁니다.

en: The password you entered is incorrect. <a href='%s' title='Password Lost and Found'>Lost your password</a>?
ko_KR: 입력한 암호 맞지 않습니다. < a href =“%s”title='암호 잃음'> 암호 잃었습니다</a>？

en: The passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 암호 일치하지 않습니다

en: The set password link
ko_KR: 설치 암호 링크

en: The username field is empty.
ko_KR: 사용자 명 필드는 비웁니다.

en: There is no user registered with that email address.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록한 이메일 주소가 없습니다.

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 이미 등록하였습니다. 다른 것을 선택하십시오.

en: This module allows you to password protect the site.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 사이트 암호를 보호할 겁니다.

en: This most be diferent from the wp-login.php, if choosing the same, it will automatically be disabled to prevent locking the admin.
ko_KR: wp-login.php에서 다릅니다. 일치를 선택하면 자동 닫아 관리 잠금 방지합니다.

en: This only supports one language.  For multiple languages use our translation plugin or a .po editor.
ko_KR: 한 언어만 지지합니다. 다 언어는 번역 플러그인이나 PO 편집기를 사용합니다.

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
ko_KR: 사용자명은 등록하였으며 다른 사용자명을 선택하십시오.

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
ko_KR: 불법 캐릭터를 사용하기 때문에 사용자명은 무효입니다. 유효한 사용자명을 입력하십시오.

en: This will be shown in the Google Authenticator App when the QR code is scanned.
ko_KR: QR 코드 스캔후 핸드품 앱-구글 검증에 표시됩니다.

en: Time window
ko_KR: 시간 창구

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To also disable the rewrite(and redirection) feature, use this link instead:<br><strong>%s</strong><br>
ko_KR: 다시 쓰기(와 리디렉션) 기능을 사용 금지할 겁니다. 이 링크를 사용하십시오: <br><strong>%s</strong><br>

en: Top Layer
ko_KR: 상부 레이어

en: Top Message
ko_KR: 상부 메시지

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Turn this module ON to add a field to the user profile page, where you can suspend the account with a message.  When the user attempts to login, the message will be displayed.
ko_KR: 메시지로 계좌를 잠시 사용 중지 시킬 수 있는 사용자 개인 자료 페이지에 필드를 추가하기 위해 모듈을 켜세요. 사용자가 로그인해 봤을 때 이 메시지가 나타날 겁니다.

en: Turn this option ON if you wish to return a 404 when a visitor tries to directly access wp-admin.  This will also attempt to filter and replace any wp-admin references.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열고 방문자가 직접 wp관리 방문 시도시 404 돌아갑니다. 이 것도 필트 시도하여 아무 wp 관리  참조를 변경할 겁니다.

en: Turn this option ON if you wish to return a 404 when a visitor tries to directly access wp-login.php.  This will also attempt to filter and replace any wp-login.php references.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열고 방문자  wp-login.php 직접방문하려면 404에 돌아갑니다. 이 것도 필트 시도하여 WP-login.php 참조를 변경할 겁니다.

en: Turn this option ON to allow rewrite of wp-admin and wp-login urls.  This is not compatible with WordPress Multisite.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열려 wp 관리와 wp등록 사이트 허가합니다. 이것은 WordPress의 여러 사이트 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Turn this option ON to configure access to WP Admin by IP (restrict access to WP Admin by IP)
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열려 IP를 통해 방문 WP관리 설치합니다 (IP를 통해 WP관리 방문 제한합니다

en: Turn this option ON to enable Google Authenticator (2 step authentication). Checkout the Help for further instructions on setup.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 구글 인증 （2 절차 인증） 사용합니다. 더 많은 설치 설명은 도움에 참자하십시오.

en: Turn this option ON to enable Google reCAPTCHA. Checkout the Help for further instructions on setup.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 구글 인증 코드를 사용합니다. 더 많은 설치 설명은 도움에 참자하십시오.

en: Turn this option ON to enable configuring a background overlay that will show when the login slide is active.  It can also be independently enabled for frontend and wp-login.php
ko_KR: 옵션을 열리고 배경 덮기 설치를 사용합니다. 이것은 슬라이드 로그인 유효시 현시할 겁니다. 프론트 엔드와 wp-login.php 단독사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable configuring a login and/or logout shortcode when configuring a menu, and a login button shortcode for pages.
ko_KR: 페이지에 한 메뉴, 한 등록 버튼 짧은 코드 설치시 이 옵션을 열리고 한 로그인 과/나 로그 아웃 짧은 코드를 설치합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable configuring custom links for each form.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 격식별로 자체 정의 링크를 사용합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable customization of registration email fields.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 등록 이메일 필드의 자체 정의를 사용합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable forced login.  Non logged in users will get redirected to the login page.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 강제 등록 사용합니다. 미 등록한 사용자는 등록 페이지에 리디렉트할 겁니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable login with social networks.  After enabling this option go to the Social Connection submenu to configure social network API keys.  Checkout the help for further instructions.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 여려 사회 네트워크 등록사용합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하여 사회 연결 서브 메뉴에 가서 사회 네트워크 API 암호를 설치합니다. 더 많은 정보는 도움에 참조하십시오.

en: Turn this option ON to enable preventing visitors from browsing the source code by right clicking on the site.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열려 방문자가 우 클릭을 통해 사이트의 원시 코드를 방지합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable redirection by User Role.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 사용자 역할 리디렉션 사용합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable the Slide & Push Login
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고  슬라이드 및 푸시 로그인 사용합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable translating or changing the labels in the different forms.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 번역이나 다른 격식으로 라벨을 변경합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable triggering the different layouts by passing an argument to the url.  The diferent url links are listed in the demo tab that appears after activating the module.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열고 논의를 사이트에 전송으로 다른 구성 트리거 사용합니다. 모듈을 활성화후에 데모 현시 라벨을 나타나며 다른 사이트 링크를 리스트할 겁니다.

en: Turn this option ON to enable wp-login.php and wp-admin url rewrite options.  Be aware of that if you turn OFF the rewrite options, and manually added rewrite rules to .htaccess/web.config, you will also need to manually remove the rewrite rules from .htaccess/web.config.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 wp-login.php 와 wp-admin URL 다시 쓰기 옵션을 사용합니다. 주의하십시오, 다시 쓰기 옵션 닫으면 htaccess/ 어떤 수동 추가 디시 쓰기 규칙에 수동적으로 다시 쓰기 규칙을 삭제 필요합니다.htaccess / web.config.

en: Turn this option ON to perform an IP frequency check on key access points.  Example:  If there are too many login attempts in a configurable time range, the operation does not continue.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 키 방문점에 IP 회수 검사를 지행합니다. 예, 설정가능한 시간 범위내에 너무 많은 시도 등록이 있으면 작업 계속하지 않을 겁니다.

en: Turn this option ON to remove the default password strength meter from the frontend.
ko_KR: 전단에서 디폴트 비밀번호 난이도 검측을 제거하기 위해 이 선택항목을 켜세요.

en: Turn this option ON to show social connection buttons in the modal login form.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 모달 등록 창구에 사회 연결 버튼을 현시합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to use the slide login in the login modal dialog that displays in the WordPress admin when your session times out.  Turn this option OFF to use the standard WordPress login.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 슬라이드로 등록합니다. 회화 시간 지나면 등록 회화에 WordPress관리를 현시할 겁니다. 이 옵션을 닫아서 표준한 WordPress로 등록합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to use the slide login in the website frontend.  Turn this option OFF in order to use the standard WordPress login.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 프론트 엔드에 이 옵션을 여리고 슬라이드로 등록합니다. 이 옵션을 닫아서 표준한 WordPress로 등록합니다.

en: Turn this option ON to use the slide login on wp-login.php.  Turn this option OFF to use the standard WordPress login.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 열리고 슬라이드사용하여 wp-login.php등록합니다. 이 옵션을 닫고 표준한 WordPress로 등록합니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko_KR: 미지 오류.

en: Used by developers to enable troubleshooting data.
ko_KR: 개발자 문제 해결으로 데이터사용합니다.

en: Used links
ko_KR: 사용한 링크

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 지금 사용 불가합니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자 명

en: Username exists
ko_KR: 사용자 명 존재합니다.

en: Username is empty.
ko_KR: 사용자 명 비웁니다.

en: Username or E-mail:
ko_KR: 사용자 명이나 이메일:

en: Username or Email
ko_KR: 사용자 명이나 이메일

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Vertical Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 수직

en: Vertical Left (Push Content Right)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 수직 (내용을 오른쪽으로 푸시)

en: Vertical Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 수직

en: Vertical Right (Push Content Left
ko_KR: 오른쪽 수직( 내용을 왼쪽으로 푸시

en: Vertical fields
ko_KR: 수직 영역

en: WP Default Login
ko_KR: WP 디폴트 로그인

en: WP Login
ko_KR: WP 로그인

en: WP-Admin Modal Login
ko_KR: WP- 관리 모달 등록

en: Weak Password
ko_KR: 약한 암호

en: Website Frontend
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 프론트 엔드

en: When maintanance mode is enabled, non logged users will be shown a maintance screen.
ko_KR: 유지 관리 모드를 사용시 비 등록 사용자가 유지 화면을 볼 겁니다.

en: White Label Login
ko_KR: 하얀 라벨 로그인

en: White Label Login Addons
ko_KR: 하얀 라벨 로그인 설치 애드온

en: White Label Login settings
ko_KR: 하얀 라벨 로그인 설치

en: White Label Login update %s is available! <a href='%s'>Please update now</a>
ko_KR: 하얀 라벨 등록 갱신 ％s 사용가능합니다!  <a href='%s'> 즉시 갱신</a>

en: Will be replaced with the blog name.
ko_KR: 블로그 명칭으로 대체할 겁니다.

en: WordPress Logo
ko_KR: WordPress 로고

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: You can customize the overlay for each form with the CSS editor addon
ko_KR: 참고（CSS）편집기 플러그인으로 종류별로 자체 정의 덮습니다

en: You can edit the label, link and target behavior.
ko_KR: 라벨, 링크와 목표행동을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can insert a circle countdown with the following shortcode.
ko_KR: 하기 짧은 코드의 원 카운트 다운로드 산입할 수 있습니다.

en: Your IP address is not allowed to access WP Admin.  Contact an administrator.
ko_KR: IP 조소가 WP 관리에 방문 허가하지 않습니다. 관리원을 연락하십시오.

en: Your current ip: %s
ko_KR: 현제 IP: %s

en: Your password has been reset. <a href='%s'>Log in</a>
ko_KR: 암호가 다시 설치하였습니다.  <a href='%s'> 등록 </a>

en: default (wp)
ko_KR: 디폴트(wp)

en: wp-admin url rewrite
ko_KR: wp 관리 사이트 주소 다시 씁니다

en: wp-login.php and wp-admin rewrite requires that permalinks are enabled.
ko_KR: wp-login.php 와 wp 관리 다시 쓰기가 영구적으로 연결을 사용합니다.

en: wp-login.php overlay
ko_KR: wp-login.php 덮습니다

en: wp-login.php url rewrite
ko_KR: wp-login.php 사이트 주소 다시 씁니다
